If you are seeing "Anonymous" viewers, it means that your share settings are not properly configured. Here are the steps to set it up:
- From the Video Management Page, click the Share button.
- Update the Video Privacy to Anyone with the link or Anyone in my domain.
- Update the Viewer Tracking section to either Track by email or Track by name.
- Click Save.