Since your Screencastify account is connected to your Google Drive, you can grab a link to your recording and share it wherever you'd like!
Copy the Google Drive Link
Once you have finished recording, you can select the "Google Drive" button in the lower right hand menu of your Video Management Page:
Next you will want to select the privacy settings you wish and click:
Now your shareable Google Drive link to your recording will automatically be copied to your clipboard and ready to paste to share to wherever or whomever you'd like!
Since your Screencastify account is connected to your Google Drive, all of your recordings will automatically be saved in a folder called "Screencastify" in your Drive.
If you make the entire "Screencastify" folder shareable, then anybody who has a link to that folder will be able to view all of your past and future recordings.
Update Privacy Settings
When you press the "Copy Drive Link" button, the privacy setting for your video is automatically updated to unlisted. If you prefer a different privacy setting, simply click on the 'Private Settings'
button to view all your options:
Once clicked, you can view your personal domains' options:
What's Next? 🧐
Learn about the three different ways to share a recording: