Question: Can I delete videos from the My Videos page within Canvas?
Answer: No, at this time, you are unable to delete videos on your My Videos page from within Canvas. If you would like to delete any videos, you will need to navigate to your My Videos page within Screencastify first and delete from there. Once videos are deleted from the My Videos page within Screencastify, they will be removed from the My Videos page within Canvas. The Canvas 'My Videos' page will be a direct reflection of the My Videos page that exists within Screencastify.
Note: If you have deleted a video from your Google Drive or moved it out of the Screencastify folder, this video will NOT be available to post in Canvas. You will receive a message like the one below: